Borah Head Coaches/Staff

 


SPORT


HEAD COACH


HEAD COACH EMAIL

 SOCIAL MEDIA
Mann
Athletic Director Vince Mann vince.mann@boiseschools.org twitter instagram facebook
Pincock
Assistant Athletic Director Alyson Pincock alyson.pincock@boiseschools.org   
Mcallaster

Baseball/
Assistant Athletic Director

Wes Mcallaster

wes.mcallaster@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Jeremy Dennis

Boys Basketball

Jeremy Dennis

jeremy.dennis@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Willer

Girls Basketball

Jason Willer

jason.willer@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Severa

Cross Country

Tim Severa

tim.severa@ymcatvidaho.org

twitter instagram facebook
Greene
Fitness Matt Greene  matt.greene@boiseschools.org  twitter  instagram facebook
Freeman
Fitness  Scott Freeman  scott.freeman@boiseschools.org  twitter  instagram facebook
Burton

Football

Jason Burton

jason.burton@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Murchie

Golf

Steven Murchie

steven.murchie@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Transtrum
 Boys Soccer  Jayson Transtrum  jaysontran@msn.com twitter instagram facebook
Steve Tipping

Girls Soccer

Steve Tipping

steve.tipping@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Wheeler

Softball

Missy Wheeler

melissa.wheeler@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Amie Escalante Swimming   Amie Escalante amie.escalante@boiseschools.org  twitter instagram facebook

Tennis

Tony Binder

tbinder2830@gmail.com

twitter instagram facebook
Dovel

Track & Field 

Jeremy Dovel

jeremy.dovel@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Newbery  Volleyball  Kate Newbery   kate.newbery@boiseschools.org twitter instagram facebook
Gardner

Wrestling

Justin Gardner

justin.gardner@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook
Mariah Young Ybarra

Cheer

Coach: Mariah Young Ybarra

borahspiritsquad@gmail.com

twitter instagram facebook
Megan Rowe

Cheer

Advisor: Megan Rowe

megan.rowe@boiseschools.org


Nicole Ouellette

Dance

Coach: Nicole Ouellette

borahspiritsquad@gmail.com

twitter instagram facebook
Megan Rowe

 Dance

Advisor: Megan Rowe

megan.rowe@boiseschools.org

 
Mitchell

Sports Medicine

Greg Mitchell

greg.mitchell@boiseschools.org

twitter instagram facebook