Clubs & Organizations

  Clubs Adviser
Contact
Meetings
Follow
AVID Logo
AVID Amy Everson  amy.everson@boiseschools.org  Meet daily in Room 104 Borah AVID on Twitter
Book Club Logo
Book Club Jenn Boyd  jennifer.boyd@boiseschools.org
Friday @ lunch in Library   
Borah Bowling Logo
Bowling Sam Stafford sam.stafford@boiseschools.org Mondays @ Westy's Bowling Alley, 3:45 Borah Bowling on Twitter
Broadcasting Logo
Broadcasting Tony Zaragoza  tony.zaragoza@boiseschools.org  Room 503   
BPA Club Logo
Business Professionals of America (BPA) Tony Zaragoza tony.zaragoza@boiseschools.org  Room 503   
Cheer Logo Cheer Megan Bell megan.bell@boiseschools.org  Room 604   
Chess Club Logo
Chess Club Mike Healy  mike.healy@boiseschools.org  Lunch in Room 405
 
Choir Logo
Choir Luke Lords  luke.lords@boiseschools.org Auditorium  
Colorguard Logo
Colorguard Kevin Sullivan kevin.sullivan@boiseschools.org 7th hour & after school (1st sem only) Room 702  
Cross Campus Logo
Cross Campus / Bible Club Mike Healy  mike.healy@boiseschools.org  Tuesday @ lunch in Room 405   
Dance Logo
Dance Team Megan Bell megan.bell@boiseschools.org Room 604   
Debate Logo
Debate Donnie Drobny  donald.drobny@boiseschools.org  Tuesday after school in Room 103  
DECA Logo
DECA Mark Bilger mark.bilger@boiseschools.org 
Wednesday @ lunch in Room 116  Borah DECA on Twitter
Drag Racing Logo
Drag Racing Team Dan Blanc  dan.blanc@boiseschools.org  Tuesday @ lunch in Room 310    
Drama Logo
Drama Heather Pirus  heather.pirus@boiseschools.org  Wednesday @ lunch in Little Theater   
FCCLA Logo
FCCLA Shanon Holt  shanon.holt@boiseschools.org  Room 312 Borah FCCLA on Facebook
FCA Logo
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
Jeremy Thompson
jeremy.thompson@boiseschools.org Thursdays @ lunch in Room 303  
French Club Logo
French Club Isabelle Hope  isabelle.hope@boiseschools.org
Wednesday in Room 216  
Foreign Film Club Logo Foreign Film Club
Juan Amigo
Matt Harris
juan.amigo@boiseschools.org
matt.harris@boiseschools.org
   
GSA Logo
Gender Sexuality Alliance Club (GSA) Jen Compton  jen.compton@boiseschools.org
Tuesday @ lunch in Room 408   
German Club Logo German Club  Diana Steiner
diana.steiner@boiseschools.org
Room 207 for more information   
HOSA Logo
HOSA Jessica Kerns
jessica.kerns@boiseschools.org  Room 806   
Japanese Club Logo
Japanese Club  Sheila Miller  sheila.miller@boiseschools.org
Wednesday in Room 202  
JROTC Logo
JROTC Stan Pederson
stan.pederson@boiseschools.org 
Room 601  
Labyrinths & Lions Logo
Labyrinths and Lions
Laura Johnston laura.johnston@boiseschools.org Monday @ lunch in the library  
Latin Club Logo
Latin Club  Matt Harris  matt.harris@boiseschools.org  Wednesday @ lunch in Room 206  
Quiz Bowl Team Logo
National Science Bowl Team
Steve Tipping
steve.tipping@boiseschools.org
Wednesday & Thursday after school in Room 301 
 
Marching Band Logo Marching Band Kevin Sullivan  kevin.sullivan@boiseschools.org
Room 702 Borah Band on Twitter
Math Club Logo
Math Club  Vic Hofstetter  vic.hofstetter@boiseschools.org   Room 415  
Mt Bike Team Logo
Mountain Bike Team  Lucia Bennett  lucia.bennett@boiseschools.org   Spring through Fall, Room 204  
NHS Logo
National Honor Society Amy Nemeth 
& Holli Frank
amy.nemeth@boiseschools.org
hollianne.frank@boiseschools.org 
Twice monthly, Room 413 Borah NHS on Instagram
NSHS Logo
National Spanish Honor Society  Sheila Miller  sheila.miller@boiseschools.org  Room 202  
Newspaper Logo Newspaper  Kaira Hughes  kaira.hughes@boiseschools.org   Room 112 Borah Senator on Facebook Borah Senator on Instagram Borah Senator on Twitter
Orchestra Logo
Orchestra Cristin Newhall cristin.newhall@boiseschools.org
Room 701 
Photo Club Logo
Photography Club 

Room 406   
Political Science Club Logo
Political Science Club
Korrin Rue korrin.rue@boiseschools.org
   
Rowdies Logo
Rowdies Dennis Konrad dennis.konrad@boiseschools.org  VP Office Borah Rowdies on Facebook Borah Rowdies on Instagram Borah Rowdies on Twitter
Science Club Logo
Science Club 
  Room   
TSA Logo
TSA Photography 
  Room 406   
SkillsUSA Logo
SkillsUSA Pre-Engineering Club  Scott Steckel
scott.steckel@boiseschools.org 
Room 406  
Snow Team Logo
Snow Team  Heather Pirus &
Amanda Shindle

heather.pirus@boiseschools.org
amanda.shindle@boiseschools.org 
Monday@ lunch in Little Theater   
Spanish Club Logo
Spanish Club
Lucia Bennett lucia.bennett@boiseschools.org 
   
Sports Med Logo
Sports Medicine Greg Mitchell  greg.mitchell@boiseschools.org  Room 806 / Training Room   
Strongman Club Logo
Strongman Amy Wattles  amy.wattles@boiseschools.org  Room 602  
Student Council Logo
Student Council Brad Peachey brad.peachey@boiseschools.org  Room 203    Borah STUCO on Instagram Borah STUCO on Twitter
Travel Club Logo
Travel Club  Amy Everson  amy.everson@boiseschools.org  Room 104   
TRI-Music Honor Society Logo
TRI-M Music Honor Society  Luke Lords luke.lords@boiseschools.org Auditorium  
Ultimate Frisbee Logo
Ultimate Frisbee  Etta Qualls  etta.qualls@boiseschools.org  Counselor Office  
War Child Club Logo
War Child Club Jayne Davis  jayne.davis@boiseschools.org  Room 201   
Yearbook Logo Yearbook  Sandy Bowman sandy.bowman@boiseschools.org  Room 111