Clubs & Organizations

  Clubs Adviser
Contact
Meetings
Follow
AVID
AVID Amy Everson  amy.everson@boiseschools.org  Meet daily in Room 104 twiter
Book Club
Book Club Jenn Boyd  jennifer.boyd@boiseschools.org
Friday @ lunch in Library   

Bowling Sam Stafford sam.stafford@boiseschools.org Thursday's @ Westy's Bowling Alley, 3:45  
Broadcasting
Broadcasting Jason Burton  jason.burton@boiseschools.org  Room 503   
BOA Club
Business Professionals of America (BPA) Jason Burton jason.burton@boiseschools.org  Room 503   
Cheer Cheer Megan Rowe megan.rowe@boiseschools.org  Room 604   
Chess Club
Chess Club Mike Healy  mike.healy@boiseschools.org  Lunch in Room 405
 
Choir
Choir Heather Ray  heather.ray@boiseschools.org Auditorium  
Colorguard
Colorguard Kevin Sullivan kevin.sullivan@boiseschools.org 7th hour & after school (1st sem only) Room 702  
Cross Campus
Cross Campus / Bible Club Mike Healy  mike.healy@boiseschools.org  Tuesday @ lunch in Room 405   
Dance
Dance Team Megan Rowe megan.rowe@boiseschools.org Room 604   
Debate
Debate Donnie Drobny  donald.drobny@boiseschools.org  Tuesday after school in Room 103  
DECA
DECA Mark Bilger mark.bilger@boiseschools.org 
Wednesday @ lunch in Room 116  twiter
Drag Racing
Drag Racing Team Dan Blanc  dan.blanc@boiseschools.org  Tuesday @ lunch in Room 310    
Drama
Drama Heather Pirus  heather.pirus@boiseschools.org  Wednesday @ lunch in Little Theater   
FCCLA
FCCLA Shanon Holt  shanon.holt@boiseschools.org  Room 312 facebook
Image result for fellowship of christian athletes
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
Jeremy Thompson
jeremy.thompson@boiseschools.org Thursdays @ lunch in Room 303  
Fly Fishing
Fishing Club Chuck McHenry 
& Pat Rose 
chuck.mchenry@boiseschools.org
patrick.rose@boiseschools.org

Room 106 & Room 411  
French Club
French Club Isabelle Hope  isabelle.hope@boiseschools.org
Wednesday in Room 216  
Foreign Film Club Foreign Film Club
Juan Amigo
Matt Harris
juan.amigo@boiseschools.org
matt.harris@boiseschools.org
   
GSA
Gender Sexuality Alliance Club (GSA) Jen Compton  jen.compton@boiseschools.org
Tuesday @ lunch in Room 408   
German Club German Club  Barbara Beautrow  barbara.beautrow@boiseschools.org
Tuesday @ lunch in Room 207    
HOSA
HOSA Jessica Kerns
jessica.kerns@boiseschools.org  Room 806   
Japanese Club
Japanese Club  Sheila Miller  sheila.miller@boiseschools.org
Wednesday in Room 202  
JROTC
JROTC Tim Thiede tim.thiede@boiseschools.org   Room 601  
Labyrinths & Lions
Labyrinths & Lions
Laura Johnston laura.johnston@boiseschools.org Monday @ lunch in the library  
Latin Club
Latin Club  Matt Harris  matt.harris@boiseschools.org  Wednesday @ lunch in Room 206  
Quiz Bowl Team
National Science Bowl Team
Steve Tipping
steve.tipping@boiseschools.org
Wednesday & Thursday after school in Room 301 
 
Marching Band Marching Band Kevin Sullivan  kevin.sullivan@boiseschools.org
Room 702  
Math Club Math Club  Vic Hofstetter  vic.hofstetter@boiseschools.org   Room 415  
Mt Bike Team
Mountain Bike Team  Lucia Bennett  lucia.bennett@boiseschools.org   Spring through Fall, Room 204  
NHS
National Honor Society  Amy Nemeth, 
Brad Peachey, 
& Holly Frank
amy.nemeth@boiseschools.org
brad.peachey@boiseschools.org
hollianne.frank@boiseschools.org 
Twice monthly, Room 413  
NSHS
National Spanish Honor Society  Sheila Miller  sheila.miller@boiseschools.org  Room 202  
Newspaper Newspaper  Kaira Hughes  kaira.hughes@boiseschools.org   Room 112 facebook instagram twitter
Orchestra
Orchestra Richard Grassler
richard.grassler@boiseschools.org  Room 701  facebook
Photo Club
Photography Club  Debbie Chojnacky  debbie.chojnacky@boiseschools.org  Every other Tuesday after school in Room 406   
Rowdies
 Rowdies Dennis Konrad dennis.konrad@boiseschools.org  VP Office facebook insta twitter
Science Club
Science Club  Mark Westcott  mark.westcott@boiseschools.org  1st Tuesday @ lunch in Room 309  
TSA
SkillsTSA Photography  Debbie Chojnacky  debbie.chojnacky@boiseschools.org  1st Tuesday of month @ lunch in Room 406   
SkillsUSA
SkillsUSA Pre-Engineering Club  Alton Stafford alton.stafford@boiseschools.org Room 406  
Snow Team
Snow Team  Heather Pirus &
Angel Robison

heather.pirus@boiseschools.org
angel.robison@boiseschools.org 
Monday@ lunch in Little Theater   
Sports Med
Sports Medicine Greg Mitchell  greg.mitchell@boiseschools.org  Room 806 / Training Room   
Strongman
Strongman Amy Wattles  amy.wattles@boiseschools.org  Room 602  
Student Council
Student Council Korrin Rue  korrin.rue@boiseschools.org  Room 209   
Travel Club
Travel Club  Amy Everson  amy.everson@boiseschools.org  Room 104   
TRI-Music Honor Society
TRI-M Music Honor Society  Richard Grassler
richard.grassler@boiseschools.org Room 701  
Ultimate Frisbee
Ultimate Frisbee  Etta Qualls  etta.qualls@boiseschools.org  Counselor Office  
War Child Club
War Child Club Jayne Davis  jayne.davis@boiseschools.org  Room 201   
Yearbook Yearbook  Sandy Bowman sandy.bowman@boiseschools.org  Room 111