Clubs & Organizations

  Clubs Adviser
Contact
Meetings
Follow
AVID Logo
AVID Amy Everson  amy.everson@boiseschools.org  Meet daily in Room 104 Borah AVID on Twitter
Book Club Logo
Book Club Jenn Boyd  jennifer.boyd@boiseschools.org
Friday @ lunch in Library   
Borah Bowling Logo
Bowling Sam Stafford sam.stafford@boiseschools.org Mondays @ Westy's Bowling Alley, 3:45 Borah Bowling on Twitter
Broadcasting Logo
Broadcasting Jason Burton  jason.burton@boiseschools.org  Room 503   
BPA Club Logo
Business Professionals of America (BPA) Jason Burton jason.burton@boiseschools.org  Room 503   
Cheer Logo Cheer Megan Rowe megan.rowe@boiseschools.org  Room 604   
Chess Club Logo
Chess Club Mike Healy  mike.healy@boiseschools.org  Lunch in Room 405
 
Choir Logo
Choir Heather Ray  heather.ray@boiseschools.org Auditorium  
Colorguard Logo
Colorguard Kevin Sullivan kevin.sullivan@boiseschools.org 7th hour & after school (1st sem only) Room 702  
Cross Campus Logo
Cross Campus / Bible Club Mike Healy  mike.healy@boiseschools.org  Tuesday @ lunch in Room 405   
Dance Logo
Dance Team Megan Rowe megan.rowe@boiseschools.org Room 604   
Debate Logo
Debate Donnie Drobny  donald.drobny@boiseschools.org  Tuesday after school in Room 103  
DECA Logo
DECA Mark Bilger mark.bilger@boiseschools.org 
Wednesday @ lunch in Room 116  Borah DECA on Twitter
Drag Racing Logo
Drag Racing Team Dan Blanc  dan.blanc@boiseschools.org  Tuesday @ lunch in Room 310    
Drama Logo
Drama Heather Pirus  heather.pirus@boiseschools.org  Wednesday @ lunch in Little Theater   
FCCLA Logo
FCCLA Shanon Holt  shanon.holt@boiseschools.org  Room 312 Borah FCCLA on Facebook
FCA Logo
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
Jeremy Thompson
jeremy.thompson@boiseschools.org Thursdays @ lunch in Room 303  
Fishing Club Logo
Fishing Club Chuck McHenry 
& Pat Rose 
chuck.mchenry@boiseschools.org
patrick.rose@boiseschools.org

Room 106 & Room 411  
French Club Logo
French Club Isabelle Hope  isabelle.hope@boiseschools.org
Wednesday in Room 216  
Foreign Film Club Logo Foreign Film Club
Juan Amigo
Matt Harris
juan.amigo@boiseschools.org
matt.harris@boiseschools.org
   
GSA Logo
Gender Sexuality Alliance Club (GSA) Jen Compton  jen.compton@boiseschools.org
Tuesday @ lunch in Room 408   
German Club Logo German Club  Barbara Beautrow  barbara.beautrow@boiseschools.org
Room 207 for more information   
HOSA Logo
HOSA Jessica Kerns
jessica.kerns@boiseschools.org  Room 806   
Japanese Club Logo
Japanese Club  Sheila Miller  sheila.miller@boiseschools.org
Wednesday in Room 202  
JROTC Logo
JROTC Tim Thiede tim.thiede@boiseschools.org   Room 601  
Labyrinths & Lions Logo
Labyrinths and Lions
Laura Johnston laura.johnston@boiseschools.org Monday @ lunch in the library  
Latin Club Logo
Latin Club  Matt Harris  matt.harris@boiseschools.org  Wednesday @ lunch in Room 206  
Quiz Bowl Team Logo
National Science Bowl Team
Steve Tipping
steve.tipping@boiseschools.org
Wednesday & Thursday after school in Room 301 
 
Marching Band Logo Marching Band Kevin Sullivan  kevin.sullivan@boiseschools.org
Room 702 Borah Band on Twitter
Math Club Logo Math Club  Vic Hofstetter  vic.hofstetter@boiseschools.org   Room 415  
Mt Bike Team Logo
Mountain Bike Team  Lucia Bennett  lucia.bennett@boiseschools.org   Spring through Fall, Room 204  
NHS Logo
National Honor Society Amy Nemeth, 
Brad Peachey, 
& Holli Frank
amy.nemeth@boiseschools.org
brad.peachey@boiseschools.org
hollianne.frank@boiseschools.org 
Twice monthly, Room 413  
NSHS Logo
National Spanish Honor Society  Sheila Miller  sheila.miller@boiseschools.org  Room 202  
Newspaper Logo Newspaper  Kaira Hughes  kaira.hughes@boiseschools.org   Room 112 Borah Senator on Facebook Borah Senator on Instagram Borah Senator on Twitter
Orchestra Logo
Orchestra Cristin Newhall cristin.newhall@boiseschools.org
Room 701  Borah Orchestra on Facebook
Photo Club Logo
Photography Club 

Every other Wednesday after school in Room 406   
Rowdies Logo
 Rowdies Dennis Konrad dennis.konrad@boiseschools.org  VP Office Borah Rowdies on Facebook Borah Rowdies on Instagram Borah Rowdies on Twitter
Science Club Logo
Science Club  Mark Westcott  mark.westcott@boiseschools.org  1st Tuesday @ lunch in Room 309  
TSA Logo
TSA Photography 
  1st Tuesday of month @ lunch in Room 406   
SkillsUSA Logo
SkillsUSA Pre-Engineering Club 

Room 406  
Snow Team Logo
Snow Team  Heather Pirus &
Angel Robison

heather.pirus@boiseschools.org
angel.robison@boiseschools.org 
Monday@ lunch in Little Theater   
Sports Med Logo
Sports Medicine Greg Mitchell  greg.mitchell@boiseschools.org  Room 806 / Training Room   
Strongman Logo
Strongman Amy Wattles  amy.wattles@boiseschools.org  Room 602  
Student Council Logo
Student Council Korrin Rue  korrin.rue@boiseschools.org  Room 209   Borah STUCO on Instagram Borah STUCO on Twitter
Travel Club Logo
Travel Club  Amy Everson  amy.everson@boiseschools.org  Room 104   
TRI-Music Honor Society Logo
TRI-M Music Honor Society  Heather Ray
heather.ray@boiseschools.org Auditorium  
Ultimate Frisbee Logo
Ultimate Frisbee  Etta Qualls  etta.qualls@boiseschools.org  Counselor Office  
War Child Club Logo
War Child Club Jayne Davis  jayne.davis@boiseschools.org  Room 201   
Yearbook Logo Yearbook  Sandy Bowman sandy.bowman@boiseschools.org  Room 111