Clubs & Organizations

  Clubs Adviser
Contact
Room
Follow
AVID Logo
AVID Amy Everson  amy.everson@boiseschools.org  Room 104 Borah AVID on Twitter Borah Bowling Club on Instagram
Book Club Logo
Book Club Jenn Boyd  jennifer.boyd@boiseschools.org
Library 
Borah Bowling Logo
Bowling Kristen Childs kristen.childs@boiseschools.org Room 416
Borah Bowling on Twitter Borah Bowling Club on Instagram
Broadcasting Logo
Broadcasting Tony Zaragoza  tony.zaragoza@boiseschools.org  Room 503   
BPA Club Logo
Business Professionals of America (BPA) Tony Zaragoza tony.zaragoza@boiseschools.org  Room 503   
Cheer Logo Cheer Mariah Young Ybarra & Brittany Zeigler borahspiritsquad@gmail.com
brittany.zeigler@boiseschools.org
   
Chess Club Logo
Chess Club Mike Healy  mike.healy@boiseschools.org  Room 405
Choir Logo
Choir Rudy Kammel rudy.kammel@boiseschools.org
Auditorium
Colorguard Logo
Colorguard Matthew Clay
matthew.clay@boiseschools.org
   
Cross Campus Logo
Cross Campus / Bible Club Mike Healy  mike.healy@boiseschools.org  Room 405 
Dance Logo
Dance Team Brittany Zeigler brittany.zeigler@boiseschools.org
Debate Logo
Debate Donnie Drobny  donald.drobny@boiseschools.org  Room 103
DECA Logo
DECA Mark Bilger mark.bilger@boiseschools.org 
Room 116  Borah DECA on Twitter
Drag Racing Logo
Drag Racing Team Dan Blanc  dan.blanc@boiseschools.org  Room 310  
Drama Logo
Drama Heather Pirus  heather.pirus@boiseschools.org  Little Theater 
FCCLA Logo
FCCLA Shanon Holt  shanon.holt@boiseschools.org  Room 312 Borah FCCLA on Facebook
FCA Logo
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
Jeremy Thompson
jeremy.thompson@boiseschools.org Room 303 Borah Bowling Club on Instagram
 Fly Fishing Logo Fly Fishing Club Steve DeMers, John Schisel, Marilyn Seastrand steve.demers@boiseschools.org,
john.schisel@boiseschools.org,
marilyn.seastrand@boiseschools.org
 
French Club Logo
French Club Isabelle Hope  isabelle.hope@boiseschools.org
Room 216
Foreign Film Club Logo Foreign Film Club
Matt Harris matt.harris@boiseschools.org
GSA Logo
Gender Sexuality Alliance Club (GSA) Jen Compton  jen.compton@boiseschools.org
Room 408 
German Club Logo German Club  Diana Steiner
diana.steiner@boiseschools.org
Room 208
Green Team Logo
Green Team
Jenn Boyd, John Schisel, Steve DeMers  jennifer.boyd@boiseschools.org,
john.schisel@boiseschools.org,
steve.demers@boiseschools.org

   
HOSA Logo
HOSA Jessica Kerns
jessica.kerns@boiseschools.org  Room 806 
Key Club Logo
Key Club
Rachel McIntosh, Kaira Hughes
rachel.mcintosh@boiseschools.org, kaira.hughes@boiseschoos.org
Room 114
Borah Bowling Club on Instagram
Japanese Club Logo
Japanese Club  Sheila Miller  sheila.miller@boiseschools.org
Room 202
JROTC Logo
JROTC

Room 601
Labyrinths & Lions Logo
Labyrinths and Lions
Laura Johnston laura.johnston@boiseschools.org Library
Latin Club Logo
Latin Club  Matt Harris  matt.harris@boiseschools.org  Room 206  
Quiz Bowl Team Logo
National Science Bowl Team
Steve Tipping
steve.tipping@boiseschools.org
Room 301 
 
Marching Band Logo Marching Band Matthew Clay matthew.clay@boiseschools.org
Room 702  
Math Club Logo
Math Club  Vic Hofstetter  vic.hofstetter@boiseschools.org   Room 415
Mt Bike Team Logo
Mountain Bike Team  Jenn Boyd  jennifer.boyd@boiseschools.org   Library Borah NHS on Instagram
NHS Logo
National Honor Society Stephanie Potter stephanie.potter@boiseschools.org Room 413
Borah NHS on Instagram
NSHS Logo
Spanish National Honor Society  Riki Garcia Rebel riki.garciarebel@boiseschools.org  Room 207
Newspaper Logo Newspaper  Kaira Hughes  kaira.hughes@boiseschools.org   Room 112 Borah Senator on Facebook Borah Senator on Instagram Borah Senator on Twitter
Orchestra Logo
Orchestra Cristin Newhall cristin.newhall@boiseschools.org
Room 701 
Political Science Club Logo
Political Science Club
Korrin Rue korrin.rue@boiseschools.org
   
Rowdies Logo
Rowdies Dennis Konrad dennis.konrad@boiseschools.org  VP Office Borah Rowdies on Facebook Borah Rowdies on Instagram Borah Rowdies on Twitter
Science Club Logo
Science Club
DJ Eberlin, Bart Mestelle  dj.eberlin@boiseschools.org, bart.mestelle@boiseschools.org
   
Sign Language Club Logo Sign Language Club Katy Ludwig katy.ludwig@boiseschools.org
 
SkillsUSA Logo
SkillsUSA Pre-Engineering Club  Scott Steckel
scott.steckel@boiseschools.org 
Room 406
Snow Team Logo
Snow Team  Heather Pirus,
Amanda Shindle, & Valentin Samano

heather.pirus@boiseschools.org
amanda.shindle@boiseschools.org 
valentin.samano@boiseschools.org
Little Theater 
Sports Med Logo
Sports Medicine Greg Mitchell  greg.mitchell@boiseschools.org  Room 806 / Training Room 
Strongman Club Logo
Strongman Amy Wattles  amy.wattles@boiseschools.org  Room 602  
Student Council Logo
Student Council Megan Bell megan.bell@boiseschools.org  Room     Borah STUCO on InstagramBorah STUCO on Twitter
Travel Club Logo
Travel Club  Amy Everson  amy.everson@boiseschools.org  Room 104 
TRI-Music Honor Society Logo
TRI-M Music Honor Society  Rudy Kammel rudy.kammel@boiseschools.org
Auditorium  
Ultimate Frisbee Logo
Ultimate Frisbee  Etta Eberlin  etta.eberlin@boiseschools.org  Counselor Office
War Child Club Logo
War Child Club Jayne Davis  jayne.davis@boiseschools.org  Room 201   
Yearbook Logo Yearbook  Sandy Bowman sandy.bowman@boiseschools.org  Room 111